Home  | About  | Contact

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Adams, Paul Wed July 19, 2017
Baugh Jr., George Oscar Thu July 20, 2017
Bishop, Justice Hope Mon July 03, 2017
Brinkley, Laura Wed August 09, 2017
Buckley, Jeanette Hansen Sun August 13, 2017
Buxton Sr., Norman Lee Sat July 29, 2017
Campbell, James Angus Sun July 09, 2017
Chaney, Grace Ida Fri June 23, 2017
Collins, Charles V. Thu June 22, 2017
Elliott, Cherry Lynn Tue July 18, 2017
Firkins Jr., James Mon July 31, 2017
Girard, Debra Marie Sun August 13, 2017
Hansen, Martha Harris Tue August 01, 2017
Hemingway, Stephenie Fri June 30, 2017
Johnson, Loretta Thu August 03, 2017
Kremer, Jack Howard Sat August 12, 2017
Latimore, Flora Thu July 13, 2017
Leighton, William Thu June 29, 2017
Madsen, Evert Redick Wed August 09, 2017
Manley, Jack Garfield Tue July 11, 2017
Manos, Greg Zane Sun July 02, 2017
Mercer, Calvin A. Tue July 18, 2017
Moore, Tidus Odin Fri July 14, 2017
Neilsen, Jeff Scott Sat July 01, 2017
Ortiz, Benicio C. Fri June 30, 2017
Pevo Sr., Kenneth "Ken" Mon August 07, 2017
Powell, Patricia Helen Thu August 03, 2017
Sivula, Richard Matthew Mon June 26, 2017
Staley, Elizabeth "Beth" Mae Sat July 29, 2017
Ward, Marilyn Mon July 03, 2017
Williams, Ray Wed July 05, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Colonial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |