Home  | About  | Contact

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Averett, Christopher Todd Tue November 20, 2018
Bock, Wanda Lou Tue December 04, 2018
Brunson, Vonda Joyce Wed November 07, 2018
Burrup, Elnora Wed October 31, 2018
Chandler, Lorraine Irene Sat December 08, 2018
Christensen, Mary Lou Sat October 27, 2018
De Avila, Debbie Lyn Sun October 21, 2018
Green, Marlene Sat October 20, 2018
Hill, Carol Lorraine Sat November 10, 2018
Housley, Vera Jean Thu November 22, 2018
Hunter, Kaye Ann Sat December 01, 2018
King, Owen Leslie Mon November 19, 2018
Kirby, Lyle Lee Fri October 26, 2018
Lea, Charles Dewey Sat November 17, 2018
Ludwig, Dell Grant Tue November 27, 2018
McKee, Thoreau Sat October 27, 2018
Moss, Troy Tyke Sat November 03, 2018
Munguia-Avalos, Rigoberto Sun October 21, 2018
Petersen, Earl F. Sun November 11, 2018
Sorenson, Brandon Guy Sun December 09, 2018
Targett Hardesty, Patricia Ann Sat December 08, 2018
Tubbs, Sue Ann Tue December 11, 2018
VanLeuven, JoAnne Fri November 30, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Colonial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |