Home  | About  | Contact

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Ballard, Willard Wed June 06, 2018
Bennett, Lawrence V. Wed June 13, 2018
Browning Jr., Wallace E. Tue June 12, 2018
Bullock, "Bud" Freeman LaMar Wed June 06, 2018
Christiansen, Ruth Tyler Mon May 21, 2018
Cutler, Leora Kay Mon June 11, 2018
Gentry, Jeffrey Allen Thu May 03, 2018
Harmon, Jeffrey Wayne Sat April 21, 2018
Hottel, Duane Wed June 13, 2018
Jenks, Don Mon April 23, 2018
Johnston Jr., Paul Emigh Sun May 06, 2018
Lavatta, Rayleen Tue June 05, 2018
Mullins, Betty I Wed May 30, 2018
Naftzger, Clara Sat April 21, 2018
Nestler, Paul J. Wed May 23, 2018
O'Donnell, Jody Sue Sun May 06, 2018
Peters, John David Tue May 29, 2018
Potter, Andrew Michael Sun May 27, 2018
Schmidt, Derrick Thu June 14, 2018
Shamburg, Jordan Robert Sun April 29, 2018
Solomon, Olene Louise Sun May 06, 2018
Stoddart, LeRoy John Sat May 19, 2018
Thornton, Kreg Sat May 26, 2018
Tillotson, Mina May (Jensen) Fri April 27, 2018
Watson, Claudia Fri April 27, 2018
Webster, Gina Lynn Sat May 05, 2018
Wickhorst, Frieda Ellen Mon May 14, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Colonial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |