Home  | About  | Contact

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Affa, Timothy John Fri January 24, 2020
Bartlett, Roger Alan Sun January 12, 2020
Bloxham, Dawna Belle Sun January 12, 2020
Brunson, Terry Lynn Tue December 31, 2019
Chambers, Katherine "Kay" M Thu January 16, 2020
Clitso, Vicky Lynn (Bitsuie) Mon January 20, 2020
Curtis, Brenda Wed December 11, 2019
Curtis, Mianna (Farnes) Mon January 13, 2020
DeVoss, Marlene Mon January 06, 2020
Dunn, Verlyn Glen Thu December 26, 2019
Farnsworth, Floyd Delwin Thu December 12, 2019
Hall, Jeff J Thu January 16, 2020
Hansen, Kay Mann Sun December 29, 2019
Kissel, George Albert Mon December 02, 2019
McCullough, June Tue January 21, 2020
Merriam, Kay Wed December 04, 2019
Mooney, Lela M. Tue January 07, 2020
Morris, Margaret Mon December 16, 2019
Peck, Ronald Clarence Mon January 13, 2020
Peck, Richard Todd Fri January 17, 2020
Simons, Carol J. Tue December 03, 2019
Skinner, Gracie Violet Sat January 18, 2020
Smith, Delthea B. Sun December 29, 2019
Staten, Gloria Mon December 16, 2019
Taylor, Darlene Sun December 01, 2019
Turner, Wayne Fri December 06, 2019
Waterhouse, Lynda Ione Sun January 19, 2020
Wilson, Michael Wed January 22, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Colonial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |