Home  | About  | Contact

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Adams, Van Paul Thu July 04, 2019
Atkinson, Larry Don Mon July 15, 2019
Baker, Terri Jo Fri June 21, 2019
Bitsouie, Lois Ann Wed August 14, 2019
Cleary, Clifford Thu August 08, 2019
Cleaves, LaVeda J Mon July 15, 2019
Dixey, Randee Willa Thu July 11, 2019
Fasthorse, Chester Peter Sat August 10, 2019
Fisher, Rodney Allen Fri July 19, 2019
Georgio, Sophia Marie Sat August 10, 2019
Gosling, Ella Tue July 16, 2019
Guardipee, Steven Jay Sun July 28, 2019
Haggard, Dorothy Fri June 28, 2019
Hopkins, Nola Mon July 22, 2019
Horsch, Carlye Jo Tue June 25, 2019
Hyde, Phyllis Sun July 07, 2019
Jester, Ian Abraham Sat August 03, 2019
Johnson, Johnny Ray Wed August 07, 2019
Liljenquist, Troy Jason Tue August 13, 2019
Lincoln, Paul W. Sun July 07, 2019
Maynard, James Elwood Thu August 08, 2019
Montgomery, Jr., Glenn Harold Mon July 15, 2019
Moore, Harvey Lee Thu July 11, 2019
Roberts, Ray Tue July 30, 2019
Rodriguez, Jesus Joe Sat June 22, 2019
Skaggs, Carol Tue July 09, 2019
Steffens, Ila Jean Sat June 29, 2019
Sutton, Dorotha Pauline Thu July 18, 2019
Thompson, Robert E. Fri June 28, 2019
Todakozie, Stormy Rae Tue July 16, 2019
Turman, Patricia (Walsh) Sat July 06, 2019
Villano Jr., Paul Joseph Sun July 07, 2019
Wardrip, Sr., Robert Lewis Fri August 02, 2019
Whitworth, Pat Sat June 22, 2019
Whitworth, Trudy Ann (Norris) Sat July 06, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Colonial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |