Home  | About  | Contact

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Allen, Katie Christensen Wed October 18, 2017
Ames, Dwight C. Mon September 18, 2017
Burke, Paul T. Sat September 16, 2017
Burnham, David Roy Sat September 02, 2017
Campbell, Stephen Ralph Fri September 01, 2017
Capell, Claudia Norleen Wed September 20, 2017
Cole, Beverly Rene Tue September 05, 2017
Collins, Nicholas "Nick" Scott Mon August 28, 2017
Daly, Mavis W. Wed September 06, 2017
Dilworth, Mary Fri September 08, 2017
Girrard, Edward James Thu October 05, 2017
Hall, Blaine LaMar Sun October 08, 2017
Harman, Kelli Jo Sat September 23, 2017
Hudson, Ronald T Fri September 01, 2017
Hudson, Raymond Keith Wed October 18, 2017
Humphries, Gwenn Sat September 09, 2017
Imel, Dawn Marie Thu September 07, 2017
Larson, Mary Elaine Fri August 25, 2017
Mechling, Jeffery "Jeff" Michael Tue September 05, 2017
Munsee, Marion Helen Fri August 25, 2017
Peterson, Derick Rodney Fri September 08, 2017
Ruchti, David Ace Tue August 29, 2017
Shierk, Brenda Joy Mon September 11, 2017
Vrooman, Rosemary Catherine Mon September 25, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Colonial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |