Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Apr '18 Mar '18 Feb '18 Jan '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Clara Naftzger Sat April 21, 2018
Jeffrey Wayne Harmon Sat April 21, 2018
Russell Dale Mee Tue April 17, 2018
Loa I. Chaney Tue April 17, 2018
Sandra "Sandy" Lee McArthur Sun April 15, 2018
Leonard Williams Sat April 14, 2018
Clair Blackburn Tue April 10, 2018
Michael "Mike" J. Fica Sun April 08, 2018
Blaine Edwards Thu April 05, 2018
William Ellin Thu April 05, 2018
Allen Smith Thu April 05, 2018
Ralph W. Huntington Wed April 04, 2018
John O. Cotant Jr. Tue April 03, 2018
Linda Kay Collins Tue April 03, 2018
Lane Michael Broncho Mon April 02, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Colonial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |