Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '19 Nov '19 Oct '19 Sep '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Carl Kutch Tue October 29, 2019
CharlLee Fresh Thu October 24, 2019
Wendell Bell Tue October 22, 2019
Christine L. Kratzke Mon October 21, 2019
Samuel Curtis Thu October 17, 2019
Jerry Johnson Wed October 16, 2019
Gean Fredrickson Mon October 14, 2019
Brent Edmonds Sun October 13, 2019
Polly L. Beck Fri October 11, 2019
William Boyd Carpenter Wed October 09, 2019
Jerry M Evans Tue October 08, 2019
Norene (Cameron) Whitaker Sat October 05, 2019
Stanford McGill Sat October 05, 2019
"David" Mason Thu October 03, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Colonial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |