Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jun '19 May '19 Apr '19 Mar '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Lola Roper Sun March 31, 2019
Kevin J. Robinson Fri March 29, 2019
Kathleen Williams Thu March 28, 2019
Ethel Lee Girrard Thu March 28, 2019
Christine Pooengerah Wed March 27, 2019
Delbert Stephen Howell Mon March 25, 2019
Nila May Toone Tue March 19, 2019
Michael Howard Tue March 19, 2019
Monty Ronald Johnson Mon March 18, 2019
Laren Noble Fri March 15, 2019
Steve Foster Sat March 09, 2019
Marion Crow Sat March 09, 2019
Alvin Stanley Thompson Fri March 08, 2019
David Allen Patterson Thu March 07, 2019
Brandon J Ropelato Mon March 04, 2019
Philip B. Hall Mon March 04, 2019
Marsha Ann Layton Mon March 04, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Colonial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |