Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Sep '19 Aug '19 Jul '19 Jun '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Betty Wellard Sat August 31, 2019
Grant Nelson Tue August 27, 2019
Louis Gene Mickey Mon August 26, 2019
Norma Louise Bell Mon August 26, 2019
Tresa Mae Hansen Thu August 22, 2019
Verba Marie (Davenport) Neibaur Wed August 21, 2019
Peato Peato Galo Tue August 20, 2019
Richard Hill Tue August 20, 2019
Rayleen Reynolds Mon August 19, 2019
Lois Ann Bitsouie Wed August 14, 2019
Troy Jason Liljenquist Tue August 13, 2019
Chester Peter Fasthorse Sat August 10, 2019
Sophia Marie Georgio Sat August 10, 2019
James Elwood Maynard Thu August 08, 2019
Clifford Cleary Thu August 08, 2019
Johnny Ray Johnson Wed August 07, 2019
Ian Abraham Jester Sat August 03, 2019
Robert Lewis Wardrip, Sr. Fri August 02, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Colonial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |