Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '19 Nov '19 Oct '19 Sep '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Jay Reynolds Fri September 27, 2019
Tasha Ann Lupo Thu September 26, 2019
Barbara "Jean" Sanders Sat September 21, 2019
James John Cook Thu September 19, 2019
Delcia "Dee" T. Hill Thu September 19, 2019
Vera Jane Heath Thu September 19, 2019
LaVora Mae Green Mon September 16, 2019
Anthony "Tony" Chacon Sun September 15, 2019
l. Duane Harmon Wed September 11, 2019
Primrose Fraley Tue September 10, 2019
William Gustave Haas, Jr. Tue September 10, 2019
Terry Cluff Mon September 09, 2019
Nola Ann Long Sun September 01, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Colonial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |