Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '18 Nov '18 Oct '18 Sep '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Dorothy Clayson Sargent Fri September 28, 2018
Alan Herman Smith Thu September 27, 2018
Robert Lee Jones Thu September 27, 2018
Mary Ellen Arbon Tue September 25, 2018
Judy Ann (Misner) McGary Tue September 25, 2018
Johnette Louise Piper Mon September 24, 2018
Orson Harry Rawson Sun September 23, 2018
Steven Herbert Lloyd Tue September 18, 2018
Tanya Michael Sun September 16, 2018
Gareld L Gilbert Sun September 16, 2018
Dale H. Viehweg Fri September 14, 2018
Jonathan Lawson Tue September 11, 2018
Ralph Thomas Allen Sun September 09, 2018
Paul Merritt Redd Sat September 08, 2018
Jeremy Darth White, Sr. Sat September 08, 2018
Susan Dixon Fri September 07, 2018
David L Crane Thu September 06, 2018
Javier Gonzalez, Jr. Tue September 04, 2018
Lyman Kay Penrod Tue September 04, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Colonial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |